The Book of Romans

A Summer Series From the Book of Romans
“The Righteous Shall Live By Faith”

6/14 – Justified By His Blood
6/21 – Free Slaves
6/28 – Dead To Sin, Alive in Christ
7/5 – The War Within
7/12 – Adopted Children of God
7/19 – Groaning To Glory
7/26 – Treasures of His Grace


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s